My Truck
No Truck Selected

Contact Us

How can we help?

Do you have questions about Transfer Flow products or services? We’re here to help!

FUEL SYSTEM EXPERTS

To learn more about our products or to purchase a fuel tank system, give our fuel system experts a call!

Monday through Friday
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PST

Local: (530) 893-5209
Toll Free: (800) 442-0056

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

If you have already purchased and received your Transfer Flow tank, but have technical, operational, or service-related questions, please contact our Technical Support team.

Monday through Friday
7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. PST

Local: (530) 893-5209 x 2
Toll Free: (800) 442-0056 x 2

24/7 EMERGENCY LINE

If you are experiencing an after-hours technical emergency with your Transfer Flow product, please contact us using the 24/7 Emergency Line.

Local: (530) 893-5209 x 9
Toll Free: (800) 442-0056 x 9

Department Contacts

Ben Winter New Product Development BWinter@TransferFlow.com
Terri Ardrey Accounting Accounting@TransferFlow.com
Robert Green Sales & Marketing RGreen@TransferFlow.com
Warren Johnson Advertising & Sponsorship WJohnson@TransferFlow.com
Mike Larocco Engineering Engineering@TransferFlow.com
Mark Forwalter Human Resources MarkF@TransferFlow.com